Citizenship Programs in St. Lucia,Immigrant ,Immigration Investors Program in St. Lucia, Citizenship by Investment
Bootstrap Testimonial Carousel with Star Ratings


Citizenship of St. Lucia

St. Lucia is an island in the Lesser Antilles region of the Eastern Caribbean and is an independent commonwealth country, having gained independence from the UK on 22 February 1979. The country’s history has been influenced by the native Caribbean people, Africans, the British and the French.

It is one of the Windward Islands and more mountainous than most Caribbean Islands, with the highest point being Mount Gimie, at 950 meters above sea level.

Key Facts

  • Member of the United Nations, CARICOM, OECS and the Eastern Caribbean Currency Union (ECCU).
  • Regional currency is East Caribbean Dollar, XCD.
  • A highly educated workforce.
  • Required contribution from USD $100,000 to obtain citizenship.

Citizenship-by-Investment Programme-Requirements

Applicants must fulfil ONE of the following criteria:

  • Donation- Make a non-refundable contribution to the National Economic Fund (NEF) of at least USD $100,000 (USD $165,000 for main applicant and spouse, USD $190,000 for main applicant, spouse and up to two other qualifying dependents and USD $25,000 each for any additional qualifying dependent of any age; or
  • Investment- Invest in an approved real estate development with a minimum value of USD $300,000, which must be held for a minimum period of five years or make an investment in an approved Enterprise Project (as set out in the regulations) with a minimum investment of USD $3.5 million plus the creation of no less than three permanent jobs, or a joint investment of USD $6 million (each applicant contributing a minimum of USD $1 million) plus the creation of no less than six permanent jobs.


Applicants must

  • Be of outstanding character,
  • Hold no criminal record; and
  • Have excellent health.


The application process takes approx. 90 days from submission of the application.

Benefits of obtaining citizenship

  • Antiguan citizens can enjoy visa-free travel to approximately 140 countries, including the European Schengen Area, the UK, South Africa, Hong Kong and Singapore.
  • Minimal presence required.
  • Citizens enjoy privileges associated with citizenship of a Caricom country.
  • St. Lucia recognises dual citizenship.
  • A right of descent for future generations.

We would be delighted to assist you and your family members in obtaining citizenship of St. Lucia. Please get in touch with us at to know more about this programme.


Download Brochure                Download Factsheet