Global Immigration Update - USA | Hudson McKenzie

Global Immigration Update – United States

January 16, 2018 | Immigration, Latest Thinking, News

United States: Update on current travel bans

The citizens from the following countries listed are banned from entering the United States, following from the recent decision of the U.S. Supreme Court to allow Trump’s administration’s latest travel bans to take full effect.

The current countries effected by the latest travel ban are as follows:

  • Iran
  • Libya
  • Somalia
  • Syria
  • Yemen
  • Chad
  • North Korea
  • Venezuela

If you would like to discuss this immigration update further, please contact our specialised immigration team on (020) 3318 5799 or by email: